Top  Previous 

Thanks to, in alphabetical order (many, but not all, of these people work for AutoDesk):


Vladimir Ananyev

Brian Bolam

Carlos Manuel Carreiras

Jonathan D. Kriek

Dave Hoder

Bob Holland

Philippe Leefsma

Xiaodong Liang

Adam Nagy

Herm Jan Otterman

Kean Walmsley

Caroline Ward

Chandra Shekar G

Johnson Shiue


If I've left anybody out, my apologies and please let me know!




Text, images and diagrams © 2021 Owen F. Ransen. All rights reserved. (But copy the source code as much as you want!)